To the Knesset Web Site in English To the Knesset Website in Hebrew To the Knesset Website in Arabic decoration
    Current Knesset Members

Current Knesset Members of the
Twentieth Knesset
  By ABC Key Roles Factions Year of Birth Women Government Replacements Phone/Fax  
Current Government

Key: Blue IconMK (male) Key: Pink IconMK (female) Key: Gray Icon Minister / Deputy Minister who is not an MK

Government Ministers
Benjamin Netanyahu   Prime Minister , Minister of Foreign Affairs, Minister of Communications, Minister of Regional Cooperation

Ofir Akunis   Minister of Science, Technology, and Space
Uri Yehuda Ariel   Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development
David Azoulay   Minister of Religious Services
Naftali Bennett   Minister of Education, Minister of Diaspora Affairs
Aryeh Machluf Deri   Minister of the Development of the Negev and Galil, Minister of the Interior
Zeev Elkin   Minister of Environmental Protection, Minister of Jerusalem Affairs and Heritage
Gilad Erdan   Minister of Public Security, Minister of Strategic Affairs, Minister of Information
Yoav Gallant   Minister of Construction and Housing
Gila Gamliel   Minister for Social Equality
Tzachi Hanegbi   Minister Without Portfolio
Moshe Kahlon   Minister of Finance, Minister of the Economy and Industry
Haim Katz   Minister of Welfare and Social Services
Yisrael Katz   Minister of Transportation and Road Safety, Minister of Intelligence
Sofa Landver   Minister of Immigration and Absorption
Yariv Levin   Minister of Tourism
Avigdor Liberman   Minister of Defense
Yakov Litzman   Minister of Health
Miri Regev   Minister of Culture and Sport
Ayelet Shaked   Minister of Justice
Yuval Steinitz   Minister of National Infrastructure, Energy, and Water

Deputy Ministers
Eli Ben-Dahan   Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Defense
Yitzhak Cohen   Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Finance
Tzipi Hotovely   Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ayoob Kara   Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Regional Cooperation
Jackie Levy   Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Construction
Meshulam Nahari   Deputy Minister in the Ministry of the Interior
Michael Oren   Deputy Minister in the Prime Minister`s Office
Meir Porush   Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Education


State Symbol - Menora and Olive Branches
© Copyright 2016, all rights reserved to the State of Israel or to third parties as detailed in this link.
We welcome your Suggestions and Comments. Email: