Parliamentary Groups

United Torah Judaism

More Information on United Torah Judaism

Contact Information

Telephone: (02) 02-6753333

Current Composition in the Knesset

Chair: Menachem Eliezer Moses
Number of Seats: 6
Current Knesset Members:
Yakov Asher   Israel Eichler   Moshe Gafni   Yakov Litzman   Uri Maklev  
Menachem Eliezer Moses  


 Yakov Asher  (24/5/2016 - replaced Meir Porush)

State Symbol - Menora and Olive Branches
© Copyright 2016, all rights reserved to the State of Israel or to third parties as detailed in this link.
We welcome your Suggestions and Comments. Email: