Parliamentary Groups


More Information on Meretz

Contact Information

Telephone: (02) 02-6753333

Current Composition in the Knesset

Chair: Ilan Gilon
Number of Seats: 5
Current Knesset Members:
Esawi Frej   Zehava Galon   Ilan Gilon   Michal Rozin   Tamar Zandberg  

State Symbol - Menora and Olive Branches
© Copyright 2016, all rights reserved to the State of Israel or to third parties as detailed in this link.
We welcome your Suggestions and Comments. Email: