Parliamentary Groups


More Information on Shas

Contact Information

Telephone: (02) 02-6753550
Fax: (02) 02-6496543

Current Composition in the Knesset

Number of Seats: 11
Current Knesset Members:
David Azoulay   Yoav Ben-Tzur   Amnon Cohen   Yitzhak Cohen   Lior Edri  
Yakov Margi   Avraham Michaeli   Meshulam Nahari   Yitzhak Vaknin   Eliyahu Yishai  
Nissim Zeev  


 Lior Edri  (1/1/2015 - replaced Aryeh Deri)
 Yoav Ben-Tzur  (22/6/2014 - replaced Ariel Atias)

State Symbol - Menora and Olive Branches
© Copyright 2015, all rights reserved to the State of Israel or to third parties as detailed in this link.
We welcome your Suggestions and Comments. Email: