Parliamentary Groups


More Information on Hadash

Contact Information

Telephone: (02) 02-6753505
Fax: (02) 02-6753583

Current Composition in the Knesset

Chairman: Hanna Swaid
Number of Seats: 4
Current Knesset Members:
Afou Agbaria   Mohammad Barakeh   Dov Khenin   Hanna Swaid  

State Symbol - Menora and Olive Branches
© Copyright 2015, all rights reserved to the State of Israel or to third parties as detailed in this link.
We welcome your Suggestions and Comments. Email: