|    |  To the Home Page

Public Announcement


Surplus Vote Agreements

In accordance with Section 67(c) of the Knesset Elections Law (Consolidated Version) - 1969, the following lists running for the 19th Knesset have formed surplus vote agreements regarding the distribution of Knesset mandates:

  1. Israel Labor Party Chaired by Shelly Yachimovich with Yesh Atid Chaired by Yair Lapid

  2. United Torah Judaism with Shas

  3. National Democratic Assembly with Hadash - Democratic Front for Peace and Equality

  4. Dor Bonei Haaretz Chaired by Efraim Lapid with Tzedek Hevrati Chaired by Gad Haran

  5. Habayit Hayehudi with Likud Yisrael Beitenu

  6. Kadima Chaired by Shaul Mofaz with Am Shalem Chaired by Rabbi Chaim Amsallem

  7. Hatenua Chaired by Tzipi Livni with Meretz - Israel's Left

  © Copyright 2013, all rights reserved to the State of Israel