Knesset Committees

Current Committee Chairpersons

Mohammad Barakeh Chairman Committee on Drug and Alcohol Abuse
Avishay Braverman Chairman Economic Affairs Committee
Amnon Cohen Chairman State Control Committee
Yitzhak Cohen Chairman Ethics Committee
Karin Elharrar Chairperson Special Committee for Discussion on the Public Broadcast Bill
Zeev Elkin Chairman House Committee
Moshe Gafni Chairman Science and Technology Committee
Haim Katz Chairman Labor, Welfare and Health Committee
Adi Koll Chairperson Public Petitions Committee
Aliza Lavie Chairperson Committee on the Status of Women and Gender Equality
Orly Levi-Abekasis Chairperson Committee on the Rights of the Child
Yariv Levin Chairman Foreign Affairs and Defense Committee
Amram Mitzna Chairman Education, Culture, and Sports Committee
Yoel Razvozov Chairman Committee for Immigration, Absorption and Diaspora Affairs
Miri Regev Chairperson Internal Affairs and Environment Committee
David Rotem Chairman Constitution, Law and Justice Committee
Michal Rozin Chairperson Committee on Foreign Workers
Ayelet Shaked Chairperson Special Committee for the Enforcement of the Security Service Law and the National-Civilian Service Law
Nissan Slomiansky Chairman Finance Committee

State Symbol - Menora and Olive Branches
© Copyright 2015, all rights reserved to the State of Israel or to third parties as detailed in this link.
We welcome your Suggestions and Comments. Email: